6b5d6b83d2 · removed site in repo, update to .gitignore · Updated 2026-09-27 16:13:34 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?